MISCELLANEOUS HOUSE RULES

TOKENS
From time to time, the GM may give tokens to players. Specifically, anyone who writes an adventure log gets one token.

  • At any time, a token may be spent (i.e., returned to the GM), before or after a roll, to add a +2 to the result. This may be done with any roll.
  • A single token may also be spent to turn a botch into a simple failure.
  • Two tokens may be spent to re-roll any roll that was not a botch.

Back to HOUSE RULES

MISCELLANEOUS HOUSE RULES

The Seven Cities felipemcguire felipemcguire